سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

?Freeform Free Online Tombstone

?Freeform Free Online Tombstone

 

 

George P. Cosmatos, Kevin Jarre / / 8,1 of 10 / Movie Info - A successful lawman"s plans to retire anonymously in Tombstone, Arizona, are disrupted by the kind of outlaws he was famous for eliminating / 130 Min / Writers - Kevin Jarre

 

 

 

 

I was skeptical... I consindered myself somewhat of a TOMBSTONE aficionado But DAMN... I learned 8 out of the 10 points made here. EXCELLENT video. Thats a beautiful direction Kurt Russell great job all your co stars were an excellent once in lifetime performance. Best western Kirk everyone you hired Val Sam Bill just perfect Kurt. Val wow what cant he do. Who is going to argue or stop Doc for taking the money?  LOL. Val Kilmer shined in this movie and it"s sad they keep overlooking him. Im your Huckleberry is my notification sound. lol translation. i got what you want little something to cure that sweet tooth (bears are know to eat them and be around them.)so in a way he"s acknowledging him as a deadly animal out in the wild. this and young guns are the two best of that time. The (TG TB.& TU. has got to be the best one.


“Matter of fact, youre probably seeing double” “I have two guns, one for each of you” damn thats so badass.
Best scenes? The whole movie is the best scene.
Keen for Carmens absolute weapon.

You remember that drover I shot through the mouth and his teeth came out the back of his head? I think about him now and again. He didn"t do anything to deserve to get shot, at least nothin" I could remember when I sobered up. Noahj456 dies a little more on the inside every time some one plays this in one of his sell out streams. The king of bounce! Hope you keep going with your style. I"m afraid the strain was more than he could bear. Looked up Badass in the dictionary Definition : Val Kilmer as Doc Holliday. One of the greatest scenes of all time.

The only clean-shaven guy was probably thinking at the start of this clip: Why do I hear boss music. Kurt Russell is said to be the real director of Tombstone and the movie would have never been as great as it was with out him.

When you find out jason blundell wasn"t fired

If I thought you weren"t my friend. I just don"t think I could bare it. I thought itd be on Monstercat lol. 1:39 WHOOOOO. 1:37 faster than whales holy shit. Val Kilmer"s manner of speech in this film is really interesting, sarcastic and funny at the same time. Props to him. Best gun fight ever. The real one and in this movie. Kurt Russell was awesome as hell in this movie, but Val Kilmer made it the tremendous film it is. This is a badass movie and one of my favorite movies of all time I could watch it over and over again. Definitely amongst few DJ/Producers who deserves way better recognition, but Will you are Champ! More power and success to you mate. Val Kilmer single-handedly took this movie from good to LEGENDARY.

Damn she is hot! ??. What does that really mean anyway? xD I"m your huckleberry? Does anyone know.




  1. www.ulule.com/hindi-free-download-the-shaw
  2. https://seesaawiki.jp/tensome/d/Free%20Download%20The%20Last%20Airbender%201080i(hd)%20720px%20no%20registration%20DVD9
  3. http://exklehinin.parsiblog.com/Posts/1/Free+Tenet+720p(hd)+eng+sub+Thriller+For+Free/
  4. https://seesaawiki.jp/banakutsu/d/He6l7JVRfJqBk